Come and join an Open Schedule Training Course.

We are approached more and more by companies who cannot afford to lose the skills of 8 key people for a whole days training course and also small businesses with just a single employee who could benefit from a skills refresh.  Amethyst Training are always happy to provide 1-2-1 sessions for key staff, however we also have Open Schedule courses available for individuals to join.

The Open Schedule Courses are offered in all subject matters including Microsoft Access, Excel, OneNote and One Drive, Outlook, PowerPoint and Word.  We cover all levels of understanding from Introduction to Advanced.  Familiarisation courses are also available to the newer computer user, offering a general overview of key application and giving the user confidence that they know the basics to move forward.

Each course is held in a local private meeting room and brings a group of individuals together in a learning environment away from the every day distractions of a working role.  With group sizes between 4 and 8 people, delegates can be sure that they will receive personal attention from the trainer and leave feeling confident that they can put their new-found skills into practice.

The day starts at 9.30am, concluding between 4-4.30pm and lunch will be provided.

Open Schedule Course dates include:

Wednesday 6th September – Excel Introduction

Monday 11th September – Word Introduction

Thursday 14th September – Excel Advanced

Monday 25th September – Excel Intermediate

Tuesday 26th September – Familiarisation

Wednesday 27th September – PowerPoint Introduction

Monday 2nd October – Word Advanced

Wednesday 4th October – OneNote & OneDrive (2016)

Monday 9th October – Outlook

Tuesday 10th October – Access Introduction

Tuesday 31st October – Access Advanced

Updating your computer skills has never been so easy and with Amethyst Training you can be sure of an enjoyable and informative day.

To book your place please contact us on 01249 655956 or email info@amethyst-training.co.uk

We look forward to welcoming you on the day.